Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Proof Artisanal Pizza & Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Proof Artisanal Pizza & Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fghom about 18 hours ago

La Grecqua

Gréât Food and atmosphere. Good outside patio and social Distancing

Katedugally 8 days ago

Chicken Piccata

This dish is absolutely amazing!! It is so lemony and crisp. The chicken has a nice golden crust and the pasta is perfectly cooked. Sometimes chicken picattas get overpowered by a thick and heavy sauce but this one is light and delicious! 10/10!

Mariaecheverria154 21 days ago

Alfredo

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place! Their Alfredo is amazing!! It was so creamy and tasty! This is like no place I've ever eaten before! The staff is very nice and friendly! And the restaurant was absolutely amazing and clean! There isn't enough good things I could say about this place! 10/10!!!

Devontekeshawn0904 about 2 months ago

Baked Potato

I love potatoes and I this has to be my favorite pizza since pepperoni

Marcos 4 months ago

Chipotle Chicken Ranch

best pizza I've ever had

Terahw4 7 days ago

Alfredo

I absolutely loved it! It was hoestly perfect in my opinion. The sauce was so creamy and delicious and I have to say for my stomach being sensitive when it comes to dairy, it was honestly fine. I would totally order it again and am very pleased to be able to recommend it to someone else.

Droletlee 20 days ago

Feelin' Bleu

When you're craving a robust creamy pasta paired with the sweetness of pear and peas Feelin Bleu hits all the notes. Paired with a crisp glass of white...yum.

A about 1 month ago

Tiramisu

Tiramisu is my favorite dessert. The Chipotle Chicken Ranch pizza was the absolute best pizza, the chicken was flavorful and the ranch creamy, and the tomatoes added the touch of perfect cool against the spicy chipotle. It's like Tucson but in a pizza. The Chicken Marsala Gnocchi was becoming my new favorite since the way to cook the gnocchi started to change. The first time I had it the flavor was delicious but the gnocchi was too mushy. But recently the gnocchi has been so good!!! I've had it three times in two weeks!! Disappointed both dishes are no longer on the menu.

Slaybackc 4 months ago

Margherita

Absolutely amazing. Fresh tomatoes, perfectly seasoned sauce, crunchy crush and perfectly cooked through dough. Some of the best pizza I've had since my last time to Italy.

Kslyons1124 5 months ago

Salmon

The salmon and farro dish was delicious abd healthy. Chef cooked tha Salmon perfectly! Portion was huge! Also the spritzers are a delicious and refreshing drink for a great evening on the patio and live music! Will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA